| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Files spread between Dropbox, Google Drive, Gmail, Slack, and more? Dokkio, a new product from the PBworks team, integrates and organizes them for you. Try it for free today.

View
 

DC Teams

Page history last edited by C U 4 years, 8 months ago

 

DC Teams

 

PROJECT  TEAM MEMBERS  Contact Info
Accessibility Mapping     
Government Contracts Status and Effectiveness John Willis, Harsha Kiran Bonthu, Venkata Rudraraju, Raghav Cheertroy, Mike Willis
john.willis@pinfosec.com, b.harshakiran@gmail.com, vrudrara@gmu.edu, miekstro@gmail.com
DC Crime Tracker  William Peterson, Will Mecklenberg, Matt McClure, Cameron Cook, Nathaniel Waggoner 

nw4848a@student.american.edu 

https://github.com/waterfowl/DC-Crime-Tracker

http://69.64.65.165/code4country/crimemap.html

 

Tax God  Bo Banducci, Alex Battaglia, Mike Whitfield
bb8905a@student.american.edu, ab3180a@student.american.edu, contact@mgwhitfield.com
OpenVote (Fraudless epolling)
Kavin Arasu, George Pittarelli, Scott DeHart, Josh Snider

karasu@gmu.edu, gjp@umd.edu, scottdehart@comcast.net, jsnider3@gmu.edu

 

N3 - Neighborhood Network Notifier Muneeb Akhter, C U,  Seif Kobrosly makhter@gmu.edu, c*******@gmu.edu, skobrosl@gmu.edu 
School Information  Neha Deshpande, Harsh Kininge  nehudfriend@gmail.com, harshkininge@gmail.com
Go Terps - Find My Neighborhood Chul Kwon, Kotaro Hara, Sean Pannella chulk90@gmail.com, koe.bluebear@gmail.com, spannella@gmail.com
Capital Bikeshare SMS  Harlan Yu 

harlanyu@cs.princeton.edu 

 

Adoption Data Kerese Wright  kwright7@terpmail.umd.edu

 

 

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.